PS122 announces fall season.

PS122 released its fall line-up today! It includes work from Maria Hassabi, 31 Down, Temporary Distortion, Marisa Olson, LeeSaar and much, much more. It looks great. check out the whole line-up here.

I gotta say the whole thing looks great but I’m particularly excited for Morgan Thorson’s Heaven which is being created in collaboration with – and featuring live performance by – the sublime slowcore band LOW. One of my all-time faves. Maybe they’ll do their amazing cover of The Bee Gee’s “I Started A Joke”!!

One Response to “PS122 announces fall season.”
  1. Vallejo says:

    and of course it opens on CBot’s birthday…..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: