What Is Your Favorite Culturebot Feature?

As I get busier and busier I’m trying to figure out how to best use my Culturebot time to deliver the best experience for my readers. You can help by letting me know what you like best – what direction should I be taking the site? More op/ed type stuff? More reviews? More previews? interviews? Statistics only say so much. Let me know what you like best and what you’d like to see more of. I want you to love Culturebot EVEN MORE! Help me help you make this thing between us even better.

Leave a Reply

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

